We’re pleased to announce that some of your favourite titles from Rebellion Publishing are now available on Audible, produced in partnership with Penguin Random House Audio.


Not So Stories edited by David Thomas Moore
Narrated by: Adjoa Andoh, Vera Chok, Rae Lim, Aysha Kala, Jennifer Lim, Akbar Kurtha, Crystal Clarke

Beneath the Rising by Premee Mohamed
Narrated by: Omari Newton

Liquid Crystal Nightingale by Eeleen Lee
Narrated by: Olivia Dowd

Sexton Blake and the Great War by Mark Hodder
Narrated by: Colin Mace

The Human Son by Adrian J. Walker
Narrated by: Alison O’Donnell

Zombie Army: Fortress of the Dead by Chris Roberson
Narrated by: Rich Keeble

Firewalkers by Adrian Tchaikovsky
Narrated by: Adjoa Andoh

Judges: Volume Two by Michael Carroll, Joseph Elliott Coleman, Maura McHugh
Narrated by: Ako Mitchell, Madeleine Rose, Laurence Bouvard

The Fall of Deadworld by Matt Smith
Narrated by: Christopher Ragland, Stephanie Cannon

So pop the kettle on, put your feet up, and immerse yourself in one of the many Rebellion audiobooks now available.