The Complete Pantheon Series ( The Pantheon Series Volume One )

The New York Times Best Selling Series!

The Age of Ra: The Ancient Egyptian gods have defeated all the other pantheons and divided the Earth between them. Lt. David Westwynter, a British soldier, joins the followers of a mysterious leader known as the Lightbringer, who has vowed to rid mankind of the shackles of divine oppression, driving the world towards an apocalyptic battle…

The Age of Zeus: The Olympians appeared a decade ago, living incarnations of the Ancient Greek gods intent on bringing order and stability to the world at all costs. Former London police officer Sam Akehurst receives an invitation too tempting to turn down: to join a small band of rebels armed with high-tech weapons to bring the fight back to the gods…

The Age of Odin: Gideon Coxall was a good soldier but a bad husband, until a roadside explosive device left him with one deaf ear and a British Army half-pension. When he hears about the Valhalla Project – recruiting former service personnel for excellent pay, no questions asked – it’s like a dream come true. The last thing Gid expects is to find himself fighting alongside ancient Viking gods…

1st Apr 2010
1200 pages

Additional information





About the author

James Lovegrove is the author of nearly 60 books, including the New York Times bestselling Pantheon series, the Redlaw novels and the Dev Harmer Missions. He has been shortlisted for numerous awards, including the Arthur C. Clarke Award, the John W. Campbell Memorial Award, the Bram Stoker Award, the British Fantasy Society Award and the Manchester Book Award. He contributes a regular fiction-review column to the Financial Times.